Discover our rich history.

 

1914

Originally Built as a candy store.

1932

Converted into a photography studio by Daniel Yocom. He made a few changes to up the amount of natural light.

1975

The building was purchased and served as the office of architect Charles Haertling. In this time, the building also served as an art gallery.

1980-2005

Housed a disco , a couple restaurants and a pub.

2012

Complete Restoration

2013

Coworking and Event Center Open

2014

Catering, Cafe, and Patio Open

2017

Work starts on the remodeling of the neighboring property…

Share This